What an incredible weekend of getting to see and spend time with my oldest. What an incredible experience of God taking the compressed time I was given because of flight delays and missing original connection and bringing us the right vehicle even with the person I had been talking to gone because of the late arrival. What an incredible experience to travel to the beach, check out a lighthouse, seeing a historic place and learning about how the French helped ensure the independence of the US. I am so glad to have done what God has asked of me, to live without regret. I know I missed out on one experience and am glad God provided me with the wakeup call I needed to travel here and see my baby and give her the hope and encouragement she was needed. God is good! God is love! I know the enemy is going to try and use fear, doubt, and worry to try and hold me back from being the dad my wife, my kids, and my world need but I am choosing to trust God over my own understanding, acknowledging Him in all my ways so that He can show me the path to take!

No matter the obstacles and challenges the enemy tried to throw my way, God was able to turn them around and use them for good! What a great weekend with my baby girl and excited to know all my kids will be home for Christmas. It is so important to keep first things first!


Scriptures for Today:

So be strong and courageous! Do not be afraid and do not panic before them. For the LORD your God will personally go ahead of you. He will neither fail you nor abandon you.”
DEUTERONOMY 31:6 (NLT)

https://www.bible.com/verse-of-the-day

Galatians 4:5 – God sent Him to buy freedom for us who were slaves to the law, so that he could adopt us as his very own children. . . . #verse #dailyverse#hope #bibleverse #bible #biblequoteshttps://t.co/ISLI7NiIUF https://t.co/pJXPRc2sHW

https://www.spirit1053.com/daily-verse/#

Instead, let the Spirit renew your thoughts and attitudes.
Ephesians 4:23 (NLT) – Read Full Chapter

https://www.klove.com/ministry/verse-of-the-day

For since the world began, no ear has heard and no eye has seen a God like You, who works for those who wait for Him!
Isaiah 64:4 (NLT) – Full Chapter

https://www.air1.com/ministry/verse-of-the-day

Today’s Post from BeTheDads.com:


Where are you at? What are you going through? How are you dealing with it? Who is helping and who is hindering? Why? Choose today to invite Jesus into your heart! Choose today to invite Jesus into your life! Choose today to invite the Holy Spirit to be your comforter and your guide to help give you the wisdom and discernment you need for the day and help to correct and direct the path you are walking down today!

If you pray the following prayer with me feel free to let me know so I can pray with you and for you too. (If you don’t feel comfortable leaving a comment then you can always try email.

Let’s Pray!

Prayer Of Salvation
"Oh Father God, I believe with all of my heart that Jesus died on the cross for my sake and has risen from the dead. Lord, I receive Your Word and I repent of my sins. I renounce the past. Come into my heart, Lord Jesus. I receive my forgiveness. I receive the new birth, cleansed and washed in the Word and in the precious blood of Jesus. Fill me with Your Spirit, in Jesus' name. Amen."

Leave a Reply, love to hear from you...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.