THRIVE: We need to adapt in order to progress toward or realize a goal despite or because of circumstances!


We need to adapt in order to scale! We need to adjust in order to grow! We need to adapt in order to flourish! We need to adapt in order to progress toward a goal! We need to adapt in order to realize a goal! We need to adapt based on the circumstances in order to progress towards our goals! We need to adapt based on the circumstances either because they are ripe for the harvest or because they are holding us back! So today as we prepare for this day, let’s look at ways to adapt to our circumstances in a way that will help us to thrive! Let’s look for ways to adapt so that we can grow vigorously! Let’s look for ways to adapt so that we can flourish and prosper! Let’s look for ways to adapt so that we can thrive, living for the glory of God!

THRIVE
LIVING FOR THE GLORY OF GOD

Today’s Verse of the Day:

‘no weapon forged against you will prevail, and you will refute every tongue that accuses you. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and this is their vindication from me,” declares the Lord .’

Isaiah 54:17

Today’s post from Be The Dads is
Survival Gear for Dads – Day 1


So are you ready to adapt? Are you ready to be transformed? Are you ready to receive it? Are you ready to accept? Are you ready to choose to trust God? Are you ready to choose to receive Jesus as your Lord and Savior? Are you ready to invite Jesus into your heart as your Lord and Savior? Are you ready for a new beginning? Are you ready to thrive for the glory of God?

If you pray today’s prayer with me feel free to let me know so I can pray with you and for you too. (If you don’t feel comfortable leaving a comment then you can always try email.

Let’s Pray!

Prayer Of Salvation
"Oh Father God, I believe with all of my heart that Jesus died on the cross for my sake and has risen from the dead. Lord, I receive Your Word and I repent of my sins. I renounce the past. Come into my heart, Lord Jesus. I receive my forgiveness. I receive the new birth, cleansed and washed in the Word and in the precious blood of Jesus. Fill me with Your Spirit, in Jesus' name. Amen."

Comments

Leave a Reply, love to hear from you…

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.