Do you realize how much you are worth it? More than words can ever express!!


Many people don’t realize how important or valued they are. You need to realize that your worth and value to God is infinite!

…the devil works very hard to make people feel devalued and worthless, but we can neutralize the effect of his lies and insinuations by building up, encouraging and edifying people.

It’s a spiritual battle that we need to fight. Want to know how to get started?

One way to do this is with a sincere compliment, which is one of the most valuable gifts in this world. Offering a sincere compliment may seem like a small thing, but it gives tremendous strength to people who feel insecure or like they don’t matter much.

Set goals! Develop good habits in the area of encouraging others! Joyce challenged herself and so should we.

I challenged myself to compliment at least three people each day. I recommend that you do something similar to help you become an aggressive encourager.

So if you know God values you, become an encourager. If you don’t know this, God’s love for you is infinite, He will never leave you nor forsake you, turn to Him, open the door of your heart to Him and He will help get things all straightened out because He is and has been knocking to get in there for a long time. Do you know why? YOU MATTER TO GOD!!!

The Bible says that God adopts as His children those who feel abandoned. Let’s find those people and strive to build them up, making them feel valuable. Let’s let them know that God loves them.

— Notes from today’s devotional


Let People Know They’re Infinitely Valuable

10 Even if my father and mother abandon me,
the LORD will hold me close.

Psalm 27:10

Prayer Starter:

Holy Spirit, show me the people who don’t know that God loves them as His own children. Bring me across their path so that I can encourage them and make them feel valuable.


Fearful to Fearless

For the Good News must first be preached to all nations. But when you are arrested and stand trial, don’t worry in advance about what to say. Just say what God tells you at that time, for it is not you who will be speaking, but the Holy Spirit.

Mark 13:10-11 (NLT)

Biblical Truth:

As a follower of Christ we have access to divine guidance, so that in serving Him we can count on the care and wisdom of the Holy Spirit to guide us.


Chronological


Heavenly Father,
Help me to find and speak life and love and hope into the those You have surrounded me with who need to put their hope and trust in You. I thank You so much for this day and for the incredible blessings You have brought into my life including the answer about remaining in our home. It is a great relief and I pray Lord that You will help me to get the refi done in a way that will provide additional relief and opportunities for me to be and do the things You are calling me to do. Lord, in all we say and do, may You receive the praise, the honor, and the glory. Prepare us I pray for the days and weeks ahead so that we can be and become the people You are calling and developing us into in Jesus’ name I pray. Amen.

Leave a Reply, love to hear from you...

